The International Arab Journal of Information Technology (IAJIT)

Enhancing Generic Pipeline Model for Code Clone Detection using Divide and Conquer Approach

code clone research focuses on the detection and an alysis of code clones in order to help software developers identify code

Efficient Modified Elliptic Curve Diffie-Hellman

Abstract: Security in Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) ne twork has turned to be the most challenging issue in recent years. 

EEDIS Laboratory, University of Sidi Bel Abbes, Alg eria 

Method-level Code Clone Detection for Java

1Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri MankulaVinayagar Engineering College, India 2Department of Information Technology, Pondicherry Engineering College, India

Enhancing Anti-phishing by a Robust Multi-Level Authentication Technique (EARMAT)

Abstract: Phishing is a kind of social engineering attack in which experienced persons or entities fool novice users to share

Reverse Engineering of Object Oriented System

Abstract: Now a day’s common problem faced by software community is to understand the legacy code. A decade ago the

Advanced Architecture for Java Universal Message Passing (AA-JUMP)

Abstract: The Architecture for Java Universal Message Passing (A-JUMP) is a Java based message passing framework. A-

Towards Automated Testing of Multi-Agent Systems Using Prometheus Design Models

Shafiq Ur Rehman1, Aamer Nadeem1, and Muddassar Sindhu2 1Center for Software Dependability, Capital University of Science and Technology, Pakistan 2Department of Computer Science, Quaid i Azam University, Pakistan

A Contrivance to Encapsulate Virtual Scaffold with Comments and Notes

Nagarajan Balasubramanaian1, Suguna Jayapal2, and Satheeshkumar Janakiraman3 1Department of Computer Applications, Arunai Engineering College, India 2Department of Computer Science, Vellalar College for Women, India 3Department of Computer Science, Bharathiar University, India

A Novel Amended Dynamic Round Robin Scheduling Algorithm for Timeshared Systems

Uferah Shafi1, Munam Shah1, Abdul Wahid1, Kamran Abbasi2, Qaisar Javaid3, Muhammad Asghar4,